akphawk.blogg.se

Spraying a leman russ battle tank
Spraying a leman russ battle tank







1-2 Leman Russ or demolishers (I'm disappointed to see the Guard can't do a full mech army any more given my main interest is in painting and modelling the tanks).įrom there my rough idea on other purchases would be:.1 Valkyrie (with FW Vendetta conversion).Having seen how easy it is for a Tyranid army to be made with only a few purchases other than a battleforce box I've come to the conclusion that I'll still be purchasing my guard army after she's moved on to chaos.Īs far as initial purchases go, I'm wondering how the below sounds for flexibility: Given I've always had a soft spot for the Guard, and the FW tanks are simply superb I'm intending to build up an IG army, ideally as flexible as possible so I can try different strategies and styles for it.

spraying a leman russ battle tank

I've recently gotten back into 40k after my other half fell in love with Tyranids and Nurgle chaos.









Spraying a leman russ battle tank